Frozen Hill Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Passionate Gamer looking to contribute! [I am a composer]

3 posters

Go down

Passionate Gamer looking to contribute!  [I am a composer] Empty Passionate Gamer looking to contribute! [I am a composer]

Post by chrismanucredo Sun Jul 03, 2016 2:33 pm

hi!

I am a composer in search of some awesome games to contribute. gaming is something that I've always loved.
My first game (back in the days) was 'little big adventure' - I don't know how many of you remember this game.
But I am not here to discuss Nostalgia. I am here to show you a demo reel of mine: I just realized that I can't post a link!  Embarassed
Well, let's try it this way:  soundcloud[dot]com/chris-manucredo/demo-reel

In this demo reel you'll hear some of my earlier work, mostly 'epic' stuff. I've never worked on a game soundtrack before,
I just did some Indie movies and some contract work for music albums so I'd be incredibly excited to get the chance to work with you.

My virtual instruments library is quite extensive by now, I can do orchestral, electronic, band-stuff and all there is in between.

If you are in need of music, please feel free to comment here or write me an e-mail: chris[dot]manucredo[at]gmail[dot]com

Until then have a great time!  cheers
Greetings from Austria, Chris

chrismanucredo

Back to top Go down

Passionate Gamer looking to contribute!  [I am a composer] Empty Re: Passionate Gamer looking to contribute! [I am a composer]

Post by pbood2 Sun Jul 03, 2016 11:13 pm